Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Made this for an art auction put on by the fine folks at Vancaf, my favorite con this year. Jake’s a sore loser/winner/everything.

Made this for an art auction put on by the fine folks at Vancaf, my favorite con this year. Jake’s a sore loser/winner/everything.

Friday, May 31, 2013
Soundwave…is that….you? 

Soundwave…is that….you? 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013
We Love Pikmin

We Love Pikmin

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Oldie but a goodie. The legend of Bender, the benderbender.

Thursday, April 25, 2013

I don’t know how many times I’ve seen the people I love make the mistake of confusing a ghost with a whale. I want you all to be safe out there, so Luigi and I made an infographic together. If you want to see everything as one big image, please click here

Sunday, April 14, 2013
Pencils, why do I like you more than inks?

THIS JUST IN: Because they look nicer.

Pencils, why do I like you more than inks?

THIS JUST IN: Because they look nicer.

Saturday, February 23, 2013
Some fan art for the great and mighty “Help us, Great Warrior”. Warrior or not, you should read it: http://helpusgreatwarrior.tumblr.com/

Some fan art for the great and mighty “Help us, Great Warrior”. Warrior or not, you should read it: http://helpusgreatwarrior.tumblr.com/

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Fanart battle between me and Lo Baker about whose main character is the hunkiest. May she rest….IN PIECES. *falls backward out the window* *building explodes*

Friday, September 16, 2011
I learned all my lessons about life from Metroid. Excuse me, gotta spin jump over to my pizza. 

I learned all my lessons about life from Metroid. Excuse me, gotta spin jump over to my pizza. 

Thursday, June 23, 2011
Kendrion from Even in Arcadia is super cool (until he notices the book is on fire). 

Kendrion from Even in Arcadia is super cool (until he notices the book is on fire).